Comedy TV Series:

Arrested Development - The Complete Three Seasons (8 Disc Box Set)

Sorry, this product is no longer available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...

Arrested Development - The Complete Three Seasons (8 Disc Box Set)


Mature Audience

Mature Audience

Suitable for mature audiences 16 years and over.

Customer rating

Click to share your rating 15 ratings (4.9/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

This product is no longer available new.
Available from Marketplace sellers:


Enjoy all three seasons of the eccentric Bluth family’s outrageous escapades, together on DVD for the first time. In Season One, George Bluth, Sr. sits in jail for
engaging in shifty accounting practices. With their assets frozen, it looks like the Bluths, who aren’t qualified to do much of anything, might have to get jobs! In the second season, Michael learns that his father has escaped from prison, and because of the family’s shady business dealings with Iraq, he himself could face prison! So while Michael sets out to clear his name, George Sr. sets off for Mexico. Then, in Season Three, when it's Uncle Oscar serving prison time instead of George Sr., Michael puts his father under house arrest. Meanwhile, Michael and Buster journey to Iraq and learn which family member are the real brains behind the madness!


Season 1:
Top Banana
Bringing Up Buster
Key Decisions
Visiting Ours
Charity Drive
My Mother the Car
In God We Trust
Storming the Castle
Pier Pressure
Public Relations
Marta Complex
Beef Consomme
Shock and Aww
Staff Infection
Missing Kitty
Altar Egos
Justice is Blind
Best Man for the Gob
Whistler's Mother
Not Without My Daughter
Let Them Eat Cake

Season 2:
The One Where Michael Leaves
The One Where They Build the House
Good Grief!
Sad Sack
Afternoon Delight
Switch Hitter
Queen for a Day
Burning Love
Ready, Aim, Marry Me
Out on a Limb
Hand to God
Motherboy XXX
The Immaculate Election
The Sword of Destiny
Meat the Veals
Spring Breakout
Righteous Brothers

Season 3:
The Cabin Show
For British Eyes Only
Forget Me Now
Mr. F
The Ocean Walker
Prison Break-In
Making a Stand
Fakin' It
Family Ties
Exit Strategy
Harboring Resentment

Special Features:
  • Audio Commentaries By Series Creator Mitchell Hurwitz and Stars
  • Deleted/Extended Scenes
  • Hilarious Blooper Reel
  • Featurettes
  • And More!
Release date NZ
December 4th, 2007
Movie Format
  • DVD
DVD Region
  • Region 4
  • Box Set
Aspect Ratio
  • 1.78 : 1
Supported Audio
  • Dolby Digital Surround 2.0
  • Comedy
Box Dimensions (mm)
All-time sales rank
Top 5000
Product ID

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars Based on 15 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

Have one to sell? Sell Yours Here
Price Condition Seller Details Buy Now
+ $9.50 courier
or $7.50 post
Used - Like New
Used but in perfect mint condition with all original manuals and packaging.
Seller Details
Sai 5 stars Ships from Manukau
Buy Now Buy Now

Marketplace items ship directly from the seller. Your payment will be made to Mighty Ape and you will be protected by the Mighty Ape Marketplace Safety Guarantee.

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 600 Banana Points