Family & Kids TV Series:

Animated Adventures Of The Silver Brumby, The - Complete Series 1 (2 Disc Set)


General Audience

General Audience

Suitable for general audiences.

Customer rating

Click to share your rating 1 rating (5.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is no longer available to order


The characters from Elyn Mitchell's celebrated Australian classic about the magnificent brumbies of the Australian high country come viviidly to life in these 13 exciting animated adventures. Join Thowra, Boon Boon, The Brolga, Golden and their many friends. Episodes: * Friends of the High Country * Wombats to the Rescue * Lost In The Snow * Flight To Freedom * The Old Prospector Saves A Friend * Benni Returns the Favour * Racing Against The Wind * The Sight of Golden * Golden In Trouble * Fire * A Wombat on The Road * Golden Goes Home * Seeking A Legend
Release date NZ
August 31st, 2006
Movie Format
  • DVD
DVD Region
  • Region 4
  • Standard Edition
Aspect Ratio
  • 1.33 : 1
Length (Minutes)
Supported Audio
  • Dolby Digital Surround 2.0
Product ID

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars Based on 1 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 120 Banana Points