Rock Records:

All That You Can't Leave Behind (20th Anniversary Multi-Format Reissue)

12” Black 180gsm vinyl
Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!




or 4 payments of $133.50 with Learn more


Pre-order to reserve stock from our first shipment. Your credit card will not be charged until your order is ready to ship.

Pre-order now to secure yours from our first shipment!
Free Delivery with Primate
Join Now or upgrade at checkout
Pre-order Price Guarantee

If you pre-order an item and the price drops before the release date, you’ll pay the lowest price. This happens automatically when you pre-order and pay by credit card or pickup.

If paying by PayPal, Afterpay, POLi, Online EFTPOS or internet banking, and the price drops after you have paid, you can ask for the difference to be refunded. Find out more

If Mighty Ape's price changes before release, you'll pay the lowest price.


This product will be released on

Delivering to:

It should arrive:

  • Monday using standard courier service


Celebrating the 20th anniversary of U2’s 10th studio album All That You Can’t Leave Behind. Number 1 in 32 countries, it includes the hit singles ‘Beautiful Day’, ‘Stuck In A Moment You Can’t Get Out Of’, ‘Elevation’ and ‘Walk On’ and has sold over 12 million copies to date.

Produced by Daniel Lanois and Brian Eno, it was recorded in Dublin (HQ, Windmill Lane, Westland and Totally Wired) and the South of France and released on 30th October 2000. It won 7 Grammy Awards, including Best Rock Album, and is the only album in history to have multiple tracks win the award for Record Of The Year (‘Beautiful Day’ in 2001 and ‘Walk On’ in 2002).

This multi-format anniversary reissue includes a brand new remaster of the album as a 12-track version globally, to include ‘The Ground Beneath Her Feet’, and is to be released on the actual date of the 20th anniversary – 30th October 2020.


  • Fully remastered studio album plus 20-page booklet
  • 9 track b-sides, out-takes and alternate versions
  • Elevation Live From Boston 19 track set
  • 5 × 12” featuring 11 remix singles including 4 previously unreleased
  • 32-page hardback book by long-time U2 collaborator Anton Corbijn featuring previously unseen photos
  • Double-sided poster
  • Download card

Track Listing:

Side A:
  1. Beautiful Day
  2. Stuck In A Moment You Can't Get Out Of
  3. Elevation
Side B:
  1. Walk On
  2. Kite
  3. In A Little While
Side C:
  1. Wild Honey
  2. Peace On Earth
  3. When I Look At The World
Side D:
  1. New York
  2. Grace
  3. The Ground Beneath Her Feet
Side E:
  1. Levitate
  2. Summer Rain
  3. Stateless
  4. Always
Side F:
  1. Love You Like Mad
  2. Big Girls Are Best
  3. Don’t Take Your Guns To Town
  4. Stuck In A Moment You Can't Get Out Of (Acoustic Version)
  5. Flower Child
Side G:
  1. Elevation
  2. Beautiful Day
  3. Until The End Of The World
Side H:
  1. Stuck In A Moment You Can't Get Out Of
  2. Kite
  3. Gone
Side I:
  1. New York
  2. I Will Follow
  3. Sunday Bloody Sunday
Side J:
  1. In A Little While
  2. Desire
  3. Stay (Faraway, So Close!)
Side K:
  1. Bad/"40"
  2. Where The Streets Have No Name
  3. Bullet The Blue Sky
Side L:
  1. With Or Without You
  2. The Fly
  3. Wake Up Dead Man
  4. Walk On
Side M:
  1. Elevation (Paul Van Dyk Remix)
Side N:
  1. Elevation (Influx Remix)
Side O:
  1. New York (Carnegie's Deli Mix)
Side P:
  1. New York (Superman Kicks Ativan Mix)
Side Q:
  1. Beautiful Day (Quincey and Sonance Remix)
Side R:
  1. Beautiful Day (The Perfecto Mix)
Side S:
  1. In A Little While (Nightmares On Wax Remix)
Side T:
  1. Walk On (Wyclef Jean Remix)
  2. When I Look At The World (Picante Remix)
Side U:
  1. Elevation (Escalation Mix)
Side V:
  1. Elevation (Quincey and Sonance Remix)
Release date NZ
October 30th, 2020
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer previews

Nobody has previewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Preview

Help & options

Filed under...