Children & Young Adult Books:

Alex Rider 10 Book Collection

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...

Alex Rider 10 Book Collection

Click to share your rating 1 rating (5.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!


Paperback / softback
Alex Rider 10 Book Collection by Anthony Horowitz
Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


In the number one bestselling series by Anthony Horowitz, fourteen-year-old Alex Rider is forcibly recruited into the deadly world of espionage and sent on his first mission. But the teenage spy soon finds himself in mortal danger, and in demand again by MI6. The ever popular Alex Rider series has action, adrenaline and adventure at every turn.

This set includes the following titles:

STORMBREAKER (Alex Rider book 1)
POINT BLANC (Alex Rider book 2)
SKELETON KEY (Alex Rider book 3)
EAGLE STRIKE (Alex Rider book 4)
SCORPIA (Alex Rider book 5)
ARK ANGEL (Alex Rider book 6)
SNAKEHEAD (Alex Rider book 7)
CROCODILE TEARS (Alex Rider book 8)
SCORPIA RISING (Alex Rider book 9)
RUSSIAN ROULETTE (Alex Rider book 10)

Release date NZ
July 20th, 2015
  • Children / Juvenile
Country of Publication
United Kingdom
Walker Books Ltd
Product ID

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars Based on 1 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Help & options

Filed under...