New Zealand Music:

Albertine: Deluxe Edition

Sorry, this product is no longer available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...

Albertine: Deluxe Edition



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is no longer available to order


A deluxe edition of Brooke Fraser’s 4 x platinum album ‘Albertine’.
Features an 8 track bonus disc of live recordings taken from her recent shows at Auckland’s Aotea Centre, including versions of past singles ‘Better’ & ‘Arithmetic’, plus a fantastic cover of Simon & Garfunkel’s ‘The Sound Of Silence’.
Packaged as a double gatefold digipack with all new artwork.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Shadowfeet
  2. Deciphering Me
  3. Love, Where Is Your Fire?
  4. Love Is Waiting
  5. Albertine
  6. C.S. Lewis Song
  7. Epilogue
  8. Faithful
  9. Seeds
  10. Hosea’s Wife
  11. The Thief
  12. Hymn
Disc 2:
  1. CS Lewis Song
  2. Better
  3. Seeds
  4. The Sound Of Silence
  5. Hymn
  6. Love, Where Is Your Fire?
  7. Arithmetic
  8. Hosea’s Wife
Release date NZ
December 4th, 2007
Song Bmg
Number of Discs
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 117 Banana Points