Air Supply - It Was 30 Years Ago Today: 1975-2005 - Limited Collectors Edition (DVD And CD)


DVD (Region 4)

Customer rating

(6 ratings) Thanks for your vote! 3 reviews

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order.

Customer reviews

Write a Review
4 stars"

Review by polly on 26th April, 2012

Still sounds great after all these years.great to see again. Bought back great memories

"Very good service"
5 stars"

Review by Peter on 16th April, 2012

Mighty Ape was excellent in their service. Very prompt and informative. Thanks

2 stars"

Review by kev on 29th July, 2011

I have vinyls & tapes of Air Supply from the 70's when they were top artists. 30 yrs later !!!!! A very ordinary team!


Air Supply celebrates the incredible 30 year partnership of Russell Hitchcock & Graham Russell. This exclusive DVD is a not-to-be missed, once in a lifetime experience with time capsule interviews and a candid behind-the-scenes record of three decades of Air Supply magic.

With concert, studio and on-the-road footage never seen before, be there to share the good times and the sad, the successes and the strains, the labour and rewards of what it takes to be one of the world's top performing duos for three decades.

The concert is a truly memorable performance which includes All Out Of Love, Here I Am, Even The Nights Are Better, and Lost In Love, and took place August 13-14 2004 at Casino Rama - Ontario

01. Now And Forever
02. Shadow/Sweet Dreams
03. Even the Nights Are Better
04. Here I Am (Just When I Thought I was Over You)
05. Chances
06. Miracles
07. I’ll Find You
08. Solos
09. Two Less Lonely People In The World
10. The One That You Love
11. Lost In Love
12. Every Woman In The World
13. Making Love Out Of Nothing At All
14. All Out Of Love
15. Goodnight

01. Now And Forever
02. Shadow Of The Sun
03. Sweet Dreams
04. Even the Nights Are Better
05. Here I Am (Just When I Thought I was Over You)
06. Chances
07. Someone
08. Miracles
09. I’ll Find You
10. Two Less Lonely People In The World
11. The One That You Love
12. Lost In Love
13. Every Woman In The World
14. Making Love Out Of Nothing At All
15. All Out Of Love
16. Goodnight
Release date NZ
July 7th, 2008
DVD Region
Region 4
Aspect Ratio
  • 1.33 : 1
Length (Minutes)
Product ID

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
  • Seen a lower price for this product elsewhere? We'll do our best to beat it. Request a better price
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 30 Banana Points