Easy Listening & Folk Music Films:

After All These Years (CD/DVD)

The Very Best
Click to share your rating 1 rating (4.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!



Available on orders $100 to $1000 Learn more

Hurry! Only 1 left at Mighty Ape!

The item is brand new and in-stock in the Mighty Ape warehouse. The item will ship within the timeframe shown below.

Order now and it ships today!

Note: This product can only be shipped to New Zealand or Australia.


This product is In stock at Mighty Ape and ready for immediate dispatch

Delivering to:

It should arrive:

  • Tonight 6-9pm using Same Day Delivery
    Mighty Ape can deliver this product in the evening between 6pm - 9pm tonight to qualifying addresses in Auckland. Learn more
  • 29 May to 5 Jun using standard courier delivery


Foster & Allen career spans well over 30 years and they continue to tour, record and do TV specials.

This package features their most popular songs over the 30+ years including ‘Maggie’, ‘Bunch Of Thyme’,
‘Old Flames’, ‘I’ll Take You Home Again Kathleen’ and ‘I Will Love You All My Life’.

The DVD is a wonderful historical reflection of a great career.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Bunch Of Thyme
  2. Maggie
  3. Old Flames
  4. After All These Years
  5. I Will Love You All My Life
  6. The Oslo Waltz
  7. Danny Boy
  8. The Wild Rover
  9. Amazing Grace
  10. The Old Rustic Bridge By The Mill
  11. Isle of Innishfree
  12. One Day At A Time
  13. Mrs Kennys Waltz
  14. The Fields Of Athenry
  15. The Gypsy Rover
  16. The Mountains Of Mourne
  17. I'll Take You Home Again Kathleen
  18. The Black Sheep
  19. The Rose Of Allendale
  20. The Old Rugged Cross
Disc 2:
  1. Forty Shades Of Green
  2. Galway Bay
  3. If We Only Had Old Ireland Over Here
  4. Katie Daly
  5. The Bluebell Polka
  6. Partners In Rhyme
  7. Mursheen Durkin
  8. Softly And Tenderly
  9. The Rose Of Mooncoin
  10. In My Father's House
  11. Westmeath Bachelor
  12. The Spinning Wheel
  13. Nobody's Child
  14. Among The Wicklow Hills
  15. The Way Old Friends Do
  16. The Little Shirt Me Mother Made For Me
  17. I Still Love You
  18. Lovely Leitrum
  19. Beautiful Dreamer
  20. How Great Thou Art
Release date NZ
May 8th, 2015
Manufacturer code:
Number of Discs
Original Release Year
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars Based on 1 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Help & options

Filed under...