Compilation & Soundtrack Albums:

Addicted to Bass (2CD)

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!



Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


Ministry of Sound presents Addicted to Bass, the newest compilation series from Ministry, serving up over 45 of the biggest speaker crunching dubstep, bassline electro, dum-n-bass and moombahton tunes!

Set reprogram the music world, debonaire party starters Bombs Away team up with bass music aficionado Kid Kenobi to filter the lowest of low frequencies, dragged-out breakdowns and epic drops into a sub-sonic slice of electronic music madness!

Feeding your fix, Addicted to Bass sequences up two discs of party, swagger, and WOAH, with the latest bass driven club cuts and remixes from A-Trak, Calvin Harris, Nero, DJ Fresh, Martin Solveig, Chuckie, Calvertron, 360, Porter Robinson and Flux Pavillion.

With two discs of dance mixed by two of the biggest names in electronic dance music, Addicted to Bass is the must have dance music album of the year, set to leave you shaking, sweating and craving for more!

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Addicted to Bass [Apollo 440 Mix]
  2. This Style
  3. Super Sharp Shooter
  4. Bodyrock
  5. Next Level
  6. So Lonely [2 Sinners Mix]
  7. Brown Paper Bag
  8. Pulp Fiction
  9. Valley of the Shadows
  10. Renegade Snares [Foul Play Vip Mix]
  11. Urban Style Music
  12. Stealth (Domination) [Dillinja Mix]
  13. Lazy Bones
  14. Camels [DJ Zinc Remix]
  15. Hustler [Breaks & Bass Mix]
  16. Dynamite (Dancehall Queen) [BM Dubs Vs. Mr. Rumble's No More Nails Rem]
  17. Mic Tribute
  18. Bass Soundz
  19. Gimme da Mike [Genius Cru Mix]
  20. Cum Cakes
  21. Whoomp!...There It Is [Dub Mix]
  22. We Come Again
Disc 2:
  1. Gotta Get Thru This [DND Full Length Version]
  2. Oh No (Sentimental Things) [DJ Oxide Remix]
  3. 138 Trek
  4. Go DJ
  5. Dooms Night [Timo Mass Remix]
  6. Put Your Hands Up
  7. True
  8. Bouncing Flow
  9. Dilemma
  10. Pick It Up
  11. 3-2-1 Fire [Dubaholics Break da Rules Mix]
  12. Sounds of da Future
  13. Do You Really Like It- [Sovereign Mix]
  14. Happy People [Dubaholics Hard Dub]
  15. Cheque One-Two
  16. Boom Selection [Bullet Proof Dub]
  17. No Doubt
  18. Back Up Back Up Back Up
  19. 'Course Bruv
  20. What's It Gonna Be- [Sticky Y2K Mix]
  21. Out of the Rain
  22. All I Do [Bump & Flex Dub]
Release date NZ
June 4th, 2012
Ministry of Sound
Number of Discs
Original Release Year
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

Filed under...