Metal Albums:

A Touch of Evil - Live

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...

A Touch of Evil - Live



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 1 rating (4.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


2009 live album from the Heavy Metal heroes. A Touch of Evil: Live includes singer Rob Halford, guitarists Glenn Tipton and KK Downing, bassist Ian Hill, and drummer Scott Travis. Focusing primarily on fan-revered album cuts (all previously unreleased in live form on CD), A Touch of Evil: Live features absolutely scintillating renditions of such Priest gems as 'Riding on the Wind,' 'Beyond the Realms of Death,' 'Dissident Aggressor,' 'A Touch of Evil,' 'Eat Me Alive,' and the set-closing 'Painkiller.' Also of note are the first live album appearances of standouts from Priest's critically acclaimed 2008 concept double disc, Nostradamus ('Death' and 'Prophecy').

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Judas Rising (Live)
  2. Hellrider (Live)
  3. Between The Hammer & The Anvil (Live)
  4. Riding On The Wind (Live)
  5. Death (Live)
  6. Beyond The Realms Of Death (Live)
  7. Dissident Aggressor (Live)
  8. A Touch Of Evil (Live)
  9. Eat Me Alive (Live)
  10. Prophecy (Live)
  11. Painkiller (Live)
Release date NZ
July 13th, 2009
Product ID

Customer reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars Based on 1 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 125 Banana Points