Rock Records:

A Star Is Born



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Hurry! Only 1 left at Mighty Ape!

The item is brand new and in-stock in the Mighty Ape warehouse. The item will ship within the timeframe shown below.

Order now and it ships tomorrow!


Mighty Fast Delivery Guaranteed

This product is In stock at Mighty Ape and ready for immediate dispatch

Delivering to:

It should arrive:

  • Tomorrow 6-9pm using Evening Express Delivery
    Mighty Ape can deliver this product in the evening between 6pm - 9pm tomorrow to qualifying addresses in Auckland. Learn more
    In time for Christmas
  • Friday using standard courier delivery
    In time for Christmas


The official motion picture soundtrack to A Star Is Born features new music from six-time Grammy Award-winner Lady Gaga and director Bradley Cooper. Featuring 19 songs in a wide range of musical styles, and 15 dialogue tracks featuring those moments that will take listeners on a journey that mirrors the experience of seeing the film, the soundtrack to A Star Is Born follows the musical arc and romantic journey of the movie’s two lead characters: Bradley Cooper’s Jackson Maine, and Lady Gaga’s Ally.

Track Listing:

Side A:
  1. Cast – Intro
  2. Bradley Cooper - Black Eyes
  3. Cast - Somewhere Over The Rainbow (Dialogue)
  4. Cast - Fabulous French (Dialogue)
  5. Lady Gaga - La Vie En Rose
  6. Cast - I'll Wait For You (Dialogue)
  7. Bradley Cooper - Maybe It's Time
  8. Cast - Parking Lot (Dialogue)
  9. Bradley Cooper - Out Of Time
  10. Bradley Cooper – Alibi
  11. Cast - Trust Me (Dialogue)
  12. Lady Gaga, Bradley Cooper – Shallow
  13. Cast - First Stop, Arizona (Dialogue)
  14. Lady Gaga, Bradley Cooper - Music To My Eyes
  15. Lady Gaga, Bradley Cooper - Diggin' My Grave
  16. Cast - I Love You (Dialogue)
  17. Lady Gaga - Always Remember Us This Way
  18. Cast – Unbelievable (Dialogue)
Side B:
  1. Cast - How Do You Hear It? (Dialogue)
  2. Lady Gaga - Look What I Found
  3. Cast – Memphis (Dialogue)
  4. Lady Gaga - Heal Me
  5. Lady Gaga, Bradley Cooper - I Don't Know What Love Is
  6. Cast – Vows (Dialogue)
  7. Lady Gaga - Is That Alright?
  8. Cast – SNL (Dialogue)
  9. Lady Gaga - Why Did You Do That?
  10. Lady Gaga - Hair Body Face
  11. Cast - Scene 98 (Dialogue)
  12. Lady Gaga - Before I Cry
  13. Bradley Cooper - Too Far Gone
  14. Cast - Twelve Notes (Dialogue)
  15. Lady Gaga, Bradley Cooper - I'll Never Love Again (Film Version)
  16. Lady Gaga - I'll Never Love Again (Extended Version)
Release date NZ
October 5th, 2018
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
  • Seen a lower price for this product elsewhere? We'll do our best to beat it. Request a better price
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 498 Banana Points