Romance & Erotic Novels:

A Girl's Guide to Kissing Frogs

Format

Paperback / softback

Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

A Girl's Guide to Kissing Frogs by Victoria Clayton
Unavailable
Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Description

Position vacant: Prince Charming wanted. Fairy-tale castle optional. Frogs need not apply. A charming, witty novel from much-loved novelist, Victoria Clayton A girl may have to kiss a lot of frogs before she finds her Prince Charming but Marigold has found herself a real toad. As a principal dancer at the Lenoir Ballet Company, she is on her way to becoming a Prima Ballerina. She has the talent and the ballet director, Sebastian Lenoir, has her bent over backwards - quite literally - working her way to the top. But, when a painful fall sends her limping home to Northumberland to recuperate, Marigold fears that this could mean the end to her dreams. Luckily, her childhood friend, Rafe, who is just as delicious as she remembers him, is ready and waiting to sweep her off her feet. But, is there a handsome stranger waiting in the wings? `A Girl's Guide to Kissing Frogs' is a charming, witty book, perfect for fans of 'Not Married, Not Bothered', 'A Short History of Tractors in Ukrainian' and 'The Girls' Guide to Hunting and Fishing'.

Author Biography

Victoria Clayton is married and lives in Northamptonshire. She is the author of many previous novels, including Clouds Among the Stars and Moonshine for HarperCollins.
Release date NZ
August 6th, 2007
Country of Publication
United Kingdom
Imprint
HarperCollins
Pages
608
Dimensions
129x198x36
ISBN-13
9780007219612
Product ID
1653910

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 186 Banana Points

Banana points will no longer be offered after Monday, 27th May 2019. Check out our blog for details