Your trolley is empty :(

You & I

CD (2012)

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order.


Release date NZ
August 31st, 2012
Polydor Records
Album Length (Minutes)
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
142x125 x10
Buy this and earn 106 Banana Points
Product ID


The irresistible, magnetic vocal harmonies of The Pierces – Alabama-bred, New York-based sisters Allison and Catherine -take a giant step forward as the two singer-songwriters become the newest members of the Mercury Records artist roster, a division of Island Def Jam Music Group.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
1. You'll Be Mine
2. It Will Not Be Forgotten
3. Love You More
4. We Are Stars
5. Glorious
6. The Good Samaritan
7. Kissing You Goodbye
8. Close My Eyes
9. Space & Time
10. Drag You Down
11. I Put Your Records On

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Marketplace listings

Sorry! There are currently no Marketplace listings available for this product.

Discuss this product

(If you require assistance from Mighty Ape, please contact us.)

You might also consider...

In stock with supplier
In stock
by Clannad ~ Vinyl
In stock with supplier
by Boy & Bear ~ CD
Hurry! 1 left in stock