Your trolley is empty :(
Ya Know?
Ya Know?

Ya Know?

CD (2012)

Our price
In stock with supplier
Usually ships within 2-3 days
Seen a lower price? Ask us to beat it


Release date NZ
June 18th, 2012
Album Length (Minutes)
Number of Discs
Buy this and earn 150 Banana Points
Product ID


Ya Know? is the second solo album by Joey Ramone. It was released posthumously on May 22, 2012. The album features producers Ed Stasium, Jean Beauvoir, Daniel Rey (all of whom worked with the Ramones), Joey's brother Mickey Leigh and Joe Blaney. Musicians include Joan Jett, Steven Van Zandt, Richie Ramone, Holly Beth Vincent, Genya Ravan, members of Cheap Trick and The Dictators and Mickey Leigh.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
1. Rock 'n Roll Is the Answer
2. Going Nowhere Fast
3. New York City
4. Waiting for that Railroad
5. I Couldn't Sleep
6. What Did I Do to Deserve You?
7. Seven Days of Gloom
8. Eyes of Green
9. Party Line
10. Merry Christmas (I Don't Want to Fight Tonight)
11. 21st Century Girl
12. There's Got to Be More to Life
13. Make Me Tremble
14. Cabin Fever
15. Life's a Gas

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Discuss this product

(If you require assistance from Mighty Ape, please contact us.)

You might also consider...

Hurry! 5 left in stock
$12.99 $6.99
Hurry! 3 left in stock