Your trolley is empty :(
Trap Lord
Trap Lord

Trap Lord

CD (2013)

Our price
Hurry! Only 3 left at
Mighty Ape!
Order before 4:00pm and it ships today
Mighty Fast, Guaranteed

When can I expect to receive it?

Today Auckland, Wellington & Christchurch - same day upgrade still available
Tomorrow NZ wide
Seen a lower price? Ask us to beat it


Release date NZ
August 23rd, 2013
Album Length (Minutes)
Number of Discs
Buy this and earn 90 Banana Points
Product ID


A$AP Mob member and hip hop standout A$AP Ferg releases his debut album ‘Trap Lord’.
Features Shabba with A$AP Rocky and the Work Remix with Rocky, French Montana, Trinidad
James & Schoolboy Q plus more special guest appearances

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
1. Let It Go
2. Shabba (ft. A$AP Rocky)
3. Lord (ft. Bone Thungs-N-Harmony)
4. Hood Pope
5. Fergivicious
6. 4:02
7. Dump Dump
8. Work REMIX (ft. A$AP Rocky, French Montana, Trinidad James & Schoolboy Q)
9. Didn't Wanna Do That
10. Murda Something (ft. Waka Flocka Flame)
11. Make A Scene
12. F**k Out My Face (ft. D-Real, Onyx & Aston Matthews)
13. Cocaine Castle

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Discuss this product

(If you require assistance from Mighty Ape, please contact us.)

You might also consider...

Hurry! 1 left in stock
In stock with supplier