Your trolley is empty :(

Port Of Morrow

Our price
In stock with supplier
Usually ships within 15-21 days
Seen a lower price? Ask us to beat it

Customer reviews

Review by Donald on 11th June, 2012
5 stars "Still growing on me."

Love these guys the music always has an enigmatic quality that keeps revealing itself in different ways with each listening.

I reckon this means it will last in the collection as the music will also stand the test of time.

See them live if you can too.



Release date NZ
March 19th, 2012
Columbia (USA)
Number of Discs
Buy this and earn 125 Banana Points
Product ID


The long awaited follow-up to 2007's Grammy-nominated gold-certified Wincing The Night Away, Port Of Morrow will be released March 19 via James Mercer’s own Aural Apothecary label and Columbia Records.

Port of Morrow was recorded in Los Angeles and Portland over the course of 2011 with James Mercer as usual handling all songwriting duties, lead vocals and the majority of instrumentation. The record was produced by Greg Kurstin and mixed by Rich Costey. The attached cover art was created by Jacob Escobedo.

An exact release date as well as touring plans will be announced shortly at As with the dates earlier this year, the upcoming tour will see James Mercer leading a Shins lineup of Yuuki Matthews (bass), Jessica Dobson (guitar), Richard Swift (keyboards) and Joe Plummer (drums).

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
1. The Rifle's Spiral
2. Simple Song
3. It's Only Life
4. No Way Down
5. September
6. Bait and Switch
7. Fall of '82
8. For A Fool
9. 40 Mark Strasse
10. Port of Morrow

Marketplace listings

Sorry! There are currently no Marketplace listings available for this product.

Discuss this product

(If you require assistance from Mighty Ape, please contact us.)

You might also consider...

Releases 17 Jun 2016
by Adele ~ CD
In stock with supplier
by Elle King ~ CD
Hurry! 2 left in stock
by Prince ~ CD
Hurry! 5 left in stock