Your trolley is empty :(

Havoc & Bright Lights

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order.


Release date NZ
September 3rd, 2012
Collective Sounds
Number of Discs
Buy this and earn 180 Banana Points
Product ID


Highly anticipated seventh studio album produced by Guy Sigsworth (Bjork, Madonna, Seal) and Joe Chiccarelli (Tori Amos, Elton John, My Morning Jacket, U2) and recorded in Los Angeles. The album marks the songstress' first release in four years. Since 1995 Alanis Morissette has been one of the most influential singer-songwriter-musicians in contemporary music.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
1. Guardian
2. Woman Down
3. 'Til You
4. Celebrity
5. Empathy
6. Lens
7. Spiral
8. Numb
9. Havoc
10. Win and Win
11. Receive
12. Edge of Evolution

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Marketplace listings

Sorry! There are currently no Marketplace listings available for this product.

Discuss this product

(If you require assistance from Mighty Ape, please contact us.)

You might also consider...

$26.00 $22.99
In stock
by SIA ~ CD
$26.95 $19.99
Hurry! 5 left in stock
by SIA ~ CD
$26.00 $19.99
Hurry! 5 left in stock