Your trolley is empty :(

Albertine: Deluxe Edition

Sorry, this product is no longer available to order.


Release date NZ
December 4th, 2007
Song Bmg
Number of Discs
Buy this and earn 117 Banana Points
Product ID


A deluxe edition of Brooke Fraser’s 4 x platinum album ‘Albertine’.
Features an 8 track bonus disc of live recordings taken from her recent shows at Auckland’s Aotea Centre, including versions of past singles ‘Better’ & ‘Arithmetic’, plus a fantastic cover of Simon & Garfunkel’s ‘The Sound Of Silence’.
Packaged as a double gatefold digipack with all new artwork.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
1. Shadowfeet
2. Deciphering Me
3. Love, Where Is Your Fire?
4. Love Is Waiting
5. Albertine
6. C.S. Lewis Song
7. Epilogue
8. Faithful
9. Seeds
10. Hosea’s Wife
11. The Thief
12. Hymn
Disc 2:
1. CS Lewis Song
2. Better
3. Seeds
4. The Sound Of Silence
5. Hymn
6. Love, Where Is Your Fire?
7. Arithmetic
8. Hosea’s Wife

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Marketplace listings

Sorry! There are currently no Marketplace listings available for this product.

Discuss this product

(If you require assistance from Mighty Ape, please contact us.)

You might also consider...

by Broods ~ CD
In stock
In stock with supplier
by Lorde ~ Vinyl
In stock with supplier