R&B & Hip Hop Albums:

8 Diagrams

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...

8 Diagrams



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 2 ratings (3.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Customer reviews

3.0 out of 5 stars Based on 2 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Write a Review
3 stars"
Purchased on Mighty Ape

Been a wu-tang fan since the beginning, love all there albums but 8 diagrams the latest one isnt on par with the rest of them, i can listen to the old ones over and over again but not this latest one, i give it a 5/10, couple of decent tracks but not quality like the old wu, also missing odb, who passed away a few years back, not the same

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


8 Diagrams is the upcoming fifth studio album by New York hip hop group Wu-Tang Clan, The album's title is derived from the Kung Fu film Eight-Diagram Pole Fighter. The Clan, which has not released an album since 2001's Iron Flag, signed a one-album deal with Steve Rifkind's SRC Records in December 2006. In a released statement, group leader RZA commented on the need for the Clan's return: “This is the perfect time for us to come back; the stars are aligned. It's like when we first started with Steve. We put out real hip-hop at a time when it was turning into pop or R&B. We brought the focus back to the music in its rawest form, without studio polish or radio hooks.... People want something that gives them an adrenaline rush. We're here to supply that fix. How could hip-hop be dead if Wu-Tang is forever? We're here to revive the spirit and the economics and bring in a wave of energy that has lately dissipated.”

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Campfire
  2. Take It Back
  3. Get Them Out Ya Way Pa
  4. Rushing Elephants
  5. Unpredictable
  6. The Heart Gently Weeps
  7. Wolves
  8. Gun Will Go
  9. Sunlight
  10. Stick Me For My Riches
  11. Starter
  12. Windmill
  13. Weak Spot
  14. Life Changes
Release date NZ
January 1st, 2007
Number of Discs
Product ID

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 210 Banana Points