Your trolley is empty :(

8 Simple Rules - Complete Season 1 (3 Disc Set)

DVD Region 4 Director : Various Country of Production : USA

General Audience
General Audience. Contains sexual references
Sorry, this product is no longer available to order.

Customer reviews

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful:
Review by Louis on 24th March, 2012
5 stars "Laugh Out Loud Funny"

Awesome Price! Contains almost every Episode with John Ritter (Paul Hennessy) in them. Special Features are just some Bloopers but who needs Bloopers when you have Episodes that funny. A fantastic 3-Disc Set no one should miss out on!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful:
Review by Lisa on 28th September, 2011
5 stars "Fantastic!!"

Just love this DVD. Laugh out loud funny! I could just watch it over and over. It was at my door the next day. Thanks Mighty Ape

Review by Ellen on 29th January, 2015
"Love this show"

This show is one my favourites of Kayley's very happy with the delivery and swiftness of arrival.



Release date NZ
November 12th, 2008
DVD Region
Region 4
Supported Audio
  • Dolby Digital Stereo
Country of Production
  • USA
  • Comedy
Box Dimensions (mm)
138x190 x15
Buy this and earn 150 Banana Points
Product ID


Legendary sitcom stars John Ritter and Katey Sagal team up in 8 SIMPLE RULES ABC's hit family comedy that is laugh-out-loud funny. "If you make my daughters cry I ll make you cry." That's the rallying cry of Paul Hennessy. A little rusty in the parenting department Paul is forced to meet fatherhood head-on when his wife Cate returns to work. Two teenage daughters and a wisecracking son make Paul's new situation daunting but never dull. Cybill Shepherd, Jason Priestley, and Terry Bradshaw are just some of the guest stars joining the fun in Season One.

Experience all 28 episodes plus exclusive bonus features including a hilarious bonus reel in this sensational 3-disc set.

Wall of Shame
Bridget's First Job
By the Book
Two Boys for Every Girl
Give It Up
Paul Meets His Match
All I Want for Christmas
Rory's Got a Girlfriend
Career Choices
Kerry's Big Adventure
Come and Knock on Our Door
Drummer Boy: Part 1
Drummer Boy: Part 2
Cool Parent
Every Picture Tells a Story
Kerry's Video
Good Moms Gone Wild
Career Woman
Queen Bees and King Bees
Bake Sale
The Doyle Wedding
Sort of an Officer and a Gentleman: Part 1
Sort of an Officer and a Gentleman: Part 2

Marketplace listings

Sorry! There are currently no Marketplace listings available for this product.

Discuss this product

(If you require assistance from Mighty Ape, please contact us.)

You might also consider...

DVD (2015)
$39.95 $37.99
Releases 31 Aug 2016
DVD (2015)
$49.95 $47.99
Releases 31 Aug 2016
DVD (2010)
$49.99 $11.00
Hurry! 2 left in stock