Country Albums:

747 (Deluxe Edition)

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...

747 (Deluxe Edition)



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 3 ratings (4.7/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars Based on 3 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Write a Review
"Awesome CD"
5 stars"
Purchased on Mighty Ape

I love Lady Antebellum and I feel like this is my favourite out of all their albums. Great catchy tunes and those flawless harmonies make this CD a must have for any country fan.


Deluxe version featuring 3 extra tracks

Seven-time GRAMMY winning trio Lady Antebellum have recorded their fifth studio album “747”. The album’s sultry lead single “Bartender” is soaring up the US country charts to become one of their fastest rising singles. Nathan Chapman co-produced the 11-song disc with Lady A for the Capitol Records Nashville release.

“We unanimously knew that our album title had to be 747,” said Lady A’s Hillary Scott. “The track itself has this pushing, driving spirit about it that sums up our attitude right now. We are pushing ourselves as a band and as songwriters…taking ourselves out of our comfort zone and not taking ourselves too seriously. There's an urgency and an energy to it that we've never released before."

“We are so ready to get this music out,” continued Charles Kelley. “To get the reaction we’ve gotten from ‘Bartender’ has only made us more fired up about the rest of these songs!”

“We had the opportunity to write with some new songwriters and really dig for outside songs that were songs we wish we’d written,” added Dave Haywood. “As we took them into the studio, we changed our approach and challenged ourselves to try some new things that were outside of what we’d done before."

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Long Stretch Of Love
  2. Bartender
  3. Lie With Me - Album Version
  4. Freestyle - Album Version
  5. Down South - Album Version
  6. One Great Mystery - Album Version
  7. Sounded Good At The Time - Album Version
  8. She Is - Album Version
  9. Damn You Seventeen - Album Version
  10. 747 - Album Version
  11. Just A Girl - Album Version
  12. Slow Rollin'
  13. All Nighter
  14. Falling For You
Release date NZ
October 10th, 2014
Capitol Records Nashville
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID


Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...