R&B & Hip Hop Albums:

4Ever (2CD)

Click to share your rating 5 ratings (4.2/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!




or 4 payments of $6.75 with Learn more

Available on orders $100 to $1000 Learn more

Hurry! Only 4 left at Mighty Ape!

The item is brand new and in-stock in the Mighty Ape warehouse. The item will ship within the timeframe shown below.

Order now and it ships Monday!
Free Delivery with Primate
Join Now or upgrade at checkout


This product is In stock at Mighty Ape and ready for immediate dispatch

Delivering to:

It should arrive:

  • Monday 6-9pm using Evening Express
    Mighty Ape can deliver this product in the evening between 6pm - 9pm on 2 August to qualifying addresses in Auckland. Learn more
  • Tuesday using standard courier service


Prince – 4Ever (2CD)

NPG Records and Warner Bros. Records announced two new Prince releases that will celebrate the iconic artist’s music and introduce fans to previously unreleased material from his legendary vault. This will mark the first Prince recordings released since his passing on April 21st of this year. Released on November 25th, PRINCE 4EVER will bring together 40 of Prince’s best-loved songs, including the blockbuster hits ‘When Doves Cry,’ ‘Let’s Go Crazy,’ ‘Kiss,’ ‘Little Red Corvette,’ ‘Purple Rain,’ ‘Raspberry Beret,’ ‘Sign O’ The Times,’ ‘Alphabet Street,’ ‘Batdance,’ and ‘Cream’.

  • PRINCE 4EVER includes ‘Moonbeam Levels’ — a previously unreleased song originally recorded in 1982 during the 1999 sessions and later considered for the never released RAVE UNTO THE JOY FANTASTIC album.
  • PRINCE 4EVER will also arrive with a 12-page booklet of never-before-seen photos by acclaimed photographer Herb Ritts

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. 1999
  2. Little Red Corvette
  3. When Doves Cry
  4. Let’s Go Crazy
  5. Raspberry Beret
  6. I Wanna Be Your Lover
  7. Soft and Wet
  8. Why You Wanna Treat Me So Bad
  9. Uptown
  10. When You Were Mine
  11. Head
  12. Gotta Stop (Messin’ About)
  13. Controversy
  14. Let’s Work
  15. Delirious
  16. I Would Die 4 U
  17. Take Me With U
  18. Paisley Park
  19. Pop Life
  20. Purple Rain
Disc 2:
  1. Kiss
  2. Sign 'O’ The Times
  3. Alphabet Street
  4. Batdance
  5. Thieves In The Temple
  6. Cream
  7. Mountains
  8. Girls & Boys
  9. If I Was Your Girlfriend
  10. U Got The Look
  11. I Could Never Take The Place of Your Man
  12. Glam Slam
  13. Moonbeam Levels
  14. Diamonds and Pearls
  15. Gett Off
  16. Sexy MF
  17. My Name Is Prince
  18. 7
  19. Peach
  20. Nothing Compares 2 U
Release date NZ
November 25th, 2016
NPG Records
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars Based on 5 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review


Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

Filed under...