World & International Albums:

40 Shades Of Green Vol 3

Click to share your rating 3 ratings (5.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!



Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars Based on 3 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Write a Review
"Isla grant has the voice of an angel"
5 stars"
Purchased on Mighty Ape

I listen to this CD whenever I posibly can.


 The third volume of successful 40 Shades Of Green compilations.
40 tracks of some of the best Irish music around with greats Daniel O’Donnell, The Fureys, Mary  Duff, Isla Grant, Foster & Allen plus newer acts such as Robert Mizzell, Jimmy Buckley, Patrick  Feeney and Mick Flavin.  

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Tipperary Girl
  2. The Irish Rover
  3. My Fathers Love
  4. Belfast
  5. Thanks A Lot
  6. Voice Of An Angel
  7. The Classroom Clown
  8. Sweet Forget Me Not
  9. Will Ye Go Lassie Go
  10. Noreen Bawn
  11. My Love Is Like A Red, Red Rose
  12. Eileen McManus
  13. Wait Till The Clouds Roll By Jenny
  14. Paddy
  15. Seven Drunken Nights
  16. Waltz Of The Angels
  17. Hope
  18. Maggie
  19. Galway Bay
  20. TBA
Disc 2:
  1. After The Ball
  2. My Connemara Marble Ring
  3. Say You Love Me
  4. Back Home In Roscommon
  5. Lady Of Knock
  6. I Knew This Day Would Come
  7. Amazing Grace
  8. (Las Vegas) In The Hills Of Donegal
  9. My Grandfather's Clock
  10. The Girl From Country Clare
  11. Red Is The Rose
  12. She Moved Through The Fair
  13. Beautiful Dreamer
  14. Your Wedding Day
  15. Red Haired Mary
  16. You're The Best Friend
  17. Rosie Donahue
  18. Our House Is A Home
  19. Ave Maria
  20. The Old Rustic Bridge By The Mill
Release date NZ
March 28th, 2011
Big JoBKe
Original Release Year
Product ID

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

Filed under...