World & International Albums:

30 Anos

Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

$12.00 was $14.99 save 19%
On Sale in 10th Birthday Sale
until tomorrow or while stock lasts
Hurry! Only 1 left at Mighty Ape!

The item is brand new and in-stock in the Mighty Ape warehouse. The item will ship within the timeframe shown below.

Order now and it ships today!


Mighty Fast Delivery Guaranteed

This product is In stock at Mighty Ape and ready for immediate dispatch

Delivering to:

It should arrive:

  • Tonight 6-9pm using Same Day Delivery
    Mighty Ape can deliver this product in the evening between 6pm - 9pm tonight to qualifying addresses in Auckland. Learn more
  • Tomorrow using standard courier delivery


30 Anos

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Maza
  2. Maria, Maria
  3. Gracias a la Vida
  4. Todo Cambia
  5. Solo Le Pido a Dios
  6. Cancion Con Todos
  7. Anos
  8. Alfonsina y El Mar
  9. Maria Va
  10. Unicornio
  11. Cancion Para Carito
  12. Luna Tucumana
  13. Hermano Dame Tu Mano
  14. Como la Cigarra
  15. Si Se Calla El Cantor
  16. Inconciente Colectivo
  17. Arenosa
  18. Duerme Negrito
  19. Al Jardin de la Republica
  20. Dale Alegria a Mi Corazon
Release date NZ
April 27th, 2017
Polygram Records
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
  • Seen a lower price for this product elsewhere? We'll do our best to beat it. Request a better price
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 58 Banana Points