Pop Albums:

25 Years: The Chain (4CD)

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...

25 Years: The Chain (4CD)

Click to share your rating 8 ratings (4.3/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!


Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars Based on 8 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Write a Review
5 stars"
Purchased on Mighty Ape

Got this for my wife and she loves it!

"Great cd set from a great band"
4 stars"
Purchased on Mighty Ape

A must have for any Fleetwood Mac fan.


Warner Music Catalogue releases a re-formatted version of Fleetwood Mac 25 Years: The Chain. The boxed set includes four CDs covering the history of the band from its formation in 1967 up to 1992 and features studio tracks, remixes and live recordings from the band's first 25 years together; including the massive hits Dreams, Everywhere, Go Your Own Way, Rhiannon, Sara, The Chain, Little Lies and Don't Stop.

The package will feature the same artwork and audio as the original release but the new format will be a fatpack, with a high gloss slipcase, 4CDs and a 68 page booklet.

A superb, value for money package!

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Paper Doll
  2. Love Shines
  3. Stand Back (live)
  4. Crystal
  5. Isn't It Midnight (alternate mix)
  6. Big Love
  7. Everywhere
  8. Affairs of the Heart
  9. Heart Of Stone
  10. Sara (full-length version)
  11. That's All For Everyone
  12. Over My Head
  13. Little Lies
  14. Eyes of the World
  15. Oh Diana
  16. In The Back Of My Mind
  17. Make Me A Mask
Disc 2:
  1. Save Me
  2. Goodbye Angel (mirage outtake)
  3. Silver Springs
  4. What Makes You Think You're The One
  5. Think About Me
  6. Gypsy (alternate unedited version)
  7. You Make Loving Fun
  8. Second Hand News (alternate mix)
  9. Love In Store (alternate mix)
  10. The Chain (alternate mix)
  11. Teen Beat (mirage outtake)
  12. Dreams (alternate mix)
  13. Only Over You
  14. I'm So Afraid (live)
  15. Love Is Dangerous
  16. Gold Dust Woman (alternate mix)
  17. Not That Funny (live)
Disc 3:
  1. Warm Ways
  2. Say You Love Me (single mix)
  3. Don't Stop
  4. Rhiannon
  5. Walk a Thin Line
  6. Storms
  7. Go Your Own Way
  8. Sisters of the Moon
  9. Monday Morning (live)
  10. Landslide
  11. Hypnotized
  12. Lay It All Down (alternate mix)
  13. Angel (alternate mix)
  14. Beautiful Child (alternate mix)
  15. Brown Eyes (alternate mix)
  16. Save Me a Place
  17. Tusk (USC intro mix)
  18. Never Going Back Again
  19. Songbird
Disc 4:
  1. I Believe My Time Ain't Long
  2. Need Your Love So Bad
  3. Rattlesnake Shake
  4. Oh Well, Pt. 1 (original mono version)
  5. Stop Messin' Round
  6. The Green Manalishi
  7. Albatross
  8. Man of the World
  9. Love That Burns
  10. Black Magic Woman
  11. Watch Out
  12. String-A-Long
  13. Station Man
  14. Did You Ever Love Me
  15. Sentimental Lady
  16. Come a Little Bit Closer
  17. Heroes are Hard to Find
  18. Trinity (Bare Trees outtake)
  19. Why
Release date NZ
August 10th, 2012
Album Length (Minutes)
Warner Bros Records
Number of Discs
Original Release Year
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

Filed under...