Your trolley is empty :(
Hurry! 5 left in stock
21 + Gravel & Wine

Buy together and save

List price: $39.98
Buy together: $39.36 (save 2%)

3.42% of people buy 21 and Gravel & Wine ~ CD ~ Gin Wigmore.


CD (2011)

(100 ratings)
Our price
Hurry! Only 5 left at
Mighty Ape!
Order in the next 44 minutes and it ships today
Mighty Fast, Guaranteed

When can I expect to receive it?

Today Auckland - same day upgrade still available
Tomorrow NZ wide
Seen a lower price? Ask us to beat it

Buy together and save

21 + Gravel & Wine
List price: $39.98
Buy together: $39.36 (save 2%)

3.42% of people buy 21 and Gravel & Wine ~ CD ~ Gin Wigmore.

Customer reviews

Showing top 5 most helpful reviews. View all 44 reviews...
2 out of 3 people found this review helpful:
Review by kelly on 7th February, 2011
5 stars "Fantastic!!!!"

Absolutely stunning album, a must have in any music collection. I am completely hooked!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful:
Review by Kim on 8th February, 2011
5 stars "Amazing voice of Adele "

I definitely recommend this album. The smooth soul sound of Adele makes this a fantastic album. If you like 'rolling in the deep ' you will love this album 21

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful:
Review by Adair on 14th April, 2011
5 stars "Awesome service, amazingly quick delivery"

Thankyou for your great service, I was impressed with the voucher you gifted me for joining.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful:
Review by Rebecca on 14th June, 2011
5 stars "Great album - amazing voice and lyrics "

Wonderful melodies and lyrics combined with her amazing voice make for a great album that I can not stop listening to. The remake of Love Song by the Cure is great with my favourites “someone like you” and “set fire to the rain”. I can see why she has been such a great hit back in the UK. Highly recommend.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful:
Review by Sharon on 27th June, 2011
5 stars "Love it"

Just love Adele – she's fantastic!



Release date NZ
January 24th, 2011
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
All-time sales rank
Top 200
Buy this and earn 90 Banana Points
Product ID


“Rolling In The Deep” will be the first single, released on Sunday January 16th. Written and produced by Adele and award winning British producer Paul Epworth, it’s a “dark bluesy gospel disco tune” according to Adele herself.

Adele’s new album “21” is set to be released on Monday January 24th About its release she says “I'm very excited, nervous, eager, anxious but chuffed to announce my new album! It's taken a while and it knocked me for six when writing it. It's different from “19”, it's about the same things but in a different light. I deal with things differently now. I'm more patient, more honest, more forgiving and more aware of my own flaws, habits and principles. Something that comes with age I think. So fittingly this record is called “21”. The whole reason I called my first album “19” was about cataloging what happened to me then and who I was then, like a photo album you see the progression and changes in a person throughout the years”.

Most of the album was made in Malibu with the legendary Rick Rubin (Johnny Cash, Jay Z, Red Hot Chilli Peppers) and back in Kensal Rise in London with Paul Epworth (Plan B, Bloc Party, Florence). Adele cites Wanda Jackson, Yvonne Fair, Andrew Bird, Mary J Blige, Mos Def, Elbow, Tom Waits and Kanye West amongst others as key influences on “21”.

Adele has already had an incredible career. Aged 19, she becomes the first recipient of the BRITS Critics’ Choice Award. Her Mercury nominated debut album “19” went straight in the UK Charts at no1 and went on to become double platinum and sell over 2 million copies worldwide. Her debut single “Chasing Pavements” was also a massive hit reaching no2 in the UK and became a big hit globally. In 2009, at 20 years old she won 2 Grammy Awards for Best New Artist and Best Female Pop Vocal Performance. Critically acclaimed by many of her musical contemporaries, Adele well and truly made her mark. Chapter 2 begins here.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
1. Rolling In The Deep
2. Rumour Has It
3. Turning Tables
4. Don't You Remember
5. Set Fire To The Rain
6. He Won't Go
7. Take It All
8. I'll Be Waiting
9. One And Only
10. Lovesong
11. Someone Like You

Discuss this product

(If you require assistance from Mighty Ape, please contact us.)

You might also consider...

In stock with supplier
In stock with supplier
In stock with supplier