Compilation & Soundtrack Albums:

2016 Grammy Nominees Album




Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


The Recording Academy®'s GRAMMY Recordings® and Republic Records have teamed to release the 2016 GRAMMY® Nominees album. The 22nd instalment of the best-selling series will feature an array of this year's GRAMMY-nominated artists and hit songs across multiple genres. A portion of the proceeds from sales of the album will help support the year-round efforts of the GRAMMY Foundation® and MusiCares Foundation® — two charitable organisations of The Recording Academy.

“It's an honour to join forces with Republic Records to bring together one of the most exciting mix of tracks in one album, highlighting today’s most talented musicians,” said Neil Portnow, President/CEO of The Recording Academy. “We're thrilled to give music fans the opportunity to experience Music's Biggest Night® firsthand through our pre-order enter-and-win sweepstakes, all while supporting of the crucial work that MusiCares and the GRAMMY Foundation carry out year round."

“It's an honour to celebrate and pay tribute to today's most talented and inspiring artists,” said Avery Lipman, Founder/President of Republic Records. “We are proud to call ourselves partners with the Recording Academy whose care and support of the recording arts remains the foundation of our business.”

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Ed Sheeran - Thinking Out Loud
  2. Maroon 5 - Sugar
  3. Florence + The Machine - Ship To Wreck
  4. Alabama Shakes - Don't Wanna Fight
  5. D'Angelo And The Vanguard - Really Love
  6. Kendrick Lamar - Alright
  7. Chris Stapleton - Traveller
  8. Little Big Town - Girl Crush
  9. Wiz Khalifa - See You Again [Feat. Charlie Puth] (from Furious 7)
  10. Meghan Trainor - Lips Are Moving
  11. Tori Kelly - Should've Been Us
  12. Sam Hunt - Take Your Time
  13. James Bay - Hold Back The River
  14. Courtney Barnett - Pedestrian At Best
  15. Carrie Underwood - Little Toy Guns
  16. Cam - Burning House
  17. Lee Ann Womack - Chances Are
  18. Keith Urban - John Cougar, John Deere, John 3:16
Release date NZ
January 22nd, 2016
Republic Records
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...