Compilation & Soundtrack Albums:

2015 Grammy Nominees



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 1 rating (5.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


The Recording Academy's GRAMMY Recordings and RCA Records have teamed to release the 2015 GRAMMY Nominees album, which will be available Jan. 23, 2015.

The 21st installment of the best-selling series will feature an array of this year's GRAMMY-nominated artists and hit songs across multiple genres. A portion of the proceeds from sales of the album will help support the year-round efforts of the GRAMMY Foundation and MusiCares Foundation — two Recording Academy-affiliated charitable organizations.

Issued by RCA three weeks prior to the 57th Annual Grammy Awards telecast, 2015 Grammy Nominees, like yearly releases before it, emphasizes the “big four” categories. Since four of the nominees for Record of the Year (namely “Chandelier,” “Stay with Me,” “Shake It Off,” and “All About That Bass” – were also up for Song of the Year, there was plenty of room to accommodate those two categories. Each one of the Album of the Year nominees is represented, although three Best New Artist nominees (HAIM, Brandy Clark, Bastille) were left off. This is an adequate, stylistically varied time capsule of 2014's most popular music that, for serious Grammy viewers, has more value as a collector's item. Andy Kellman –

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Shake It Off - Taylor Swift
  2. Fancy - Iggy Azalea/Charli XCX
  3. Sing - Ed Sheeran
  4. Problem - Iggy Azalea/Ariana Grande
  5. All About That Bass - Meghan Trainor
  6. Dark Horse - Juicy J/Katy Perry
  7. A Sky Full of Stars - Coldplay
  8. Wrecking Ball - Miley Cyrus
  9. Chandelier - Sia
  10. All of Me [Live] - John Legend
  11. Take Me to Church - Hozier
  12. Drunk in Love [Clean] - Beyonce/Jay-Z
  13. Come Get it Bae [Clean] - Pharrell Williams
  14. Stay with Me - Sam Smith
  15. Blue Moon - Beck
  16. Raise 'Em Up - Eric Church/Keith Urban
  17. Gentle On My Mind - The Band Perry
  18. Meanwhile Back At Mama's - Faith Hill/Tim McGraw
  19. Somethin' Bad - Miranda Lambert/Carrie Underwood
  20. Day Drinking - Little Big Town
  21. Happy [Live] - Pharrell Williams
Release date NZ
January 23rd, 2015
RCA Records
Album Length (Minutes)
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars Based on 1 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 150 Banana Points