Science Fiction & Fantasy Books:

15 Short Stories

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...

15 Short Stories



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

15 Short Stories by Isaac Asimov
Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


This is a collection of 15 short stories by Isaac Asimov. The stories originally appeared in magazines between 1940 and 1960. The book includes the following stories: Ring Around the Sun, 1940 Darwinian Pool Room, 1950 Day of The Hunters, 1950 Misbegotten Missionary, 1950 Everest, Universe Science Fiction, 1953 The Fun They Had, Boys' and Girls' Page, 1951 Youth, Space Science Fiction, 1952 Living Space, 1956 Someday, 1956 The Jokester, 1956 Lets Get Together, 1957 Tale of The Pioneer (poem),1957 Oh That Lost Sense of Wonder (poem),1958 Silly Asses, 1958 The Covenant, (with Poul Anderson, Robert Sheckley, Murray Leinster, and Robert Bloch), 1960
Release date NZ
January 20th, 2017
Country of Publication
United States
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 150 Banana Points