Rock Records:

1:12 PARTY

Clear Vinyl
Click to share your rating 1 rating (4.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!




Available on orders $100 to $1000 Learn more

Available from supplier

The item is brand new and in-stock with one of our preferred suppliers. The item will ship from the Mighty Ape warehouse within the timeframe shown below.

Usually ships in 2-3 weeks
Free Delivery with Primate
Join Now or upgrade at checkout


Delivering to:

Estimated arrival:

  • Around 12-15 July using standard courier service


āmaki Makaurau’s 1:12 Records is proud to introduce their latest vinyl concoction, 1:12 PARTY; a compilation of 14 tracks from Auckland’s most exciting DIY bands and artists.

Originally curated for this year's Record Store Day 2020 in April, 1:12 Records asked their current and future/favourite artists to contribute one song for this special project. The compilation features an all-star line-up of Thee Golden Geese, CINDY, The Cavemen, King Kaiju, Labretta Suede and The Motel 6, Na Noise, Vincent H.L, Dick Move, Bloodbags, Tooms, Hallelujah Picassos, Echo Ohs, King Ketchup and Magic Factory. All album artwork was done by Erin Forsyth and the album was pressed locally at Holiday Records.

A1. THEE GOLDEN GEESE – 1:12 Party Emergency / A2. CINDY – Goodbye / A3.v THE CAVEMEN – Satan Is Her Name / A4. KING KAIJU – Intoxica / A5. LABRETTA SUEDE AND THE MOTEL 6 – In Full / A6. NA NOISE – Good Morning Heart / A7. VINCENT H.L – Golden Sun

B1. DICK MOVE – Ladies Night / B2. BLOODBAGS – Smokin’ It Up / B3.TOOMS – Porch Mix / B4. HALLELUJAH PICASSOS – Fire Sandpaper / B5. ECHO OHS – The Moon / B6. KING KETCHUP – Doctor Hokota / B7. MAGIC FACTORY – Sorry For Your Loss

Track Listing:

Side A:
  1. THEE GOLDEN GEESE - 1:12 Party Emergency
  2. CINDY - Goodbye
  3. THE CAVEMEN - Satan Is Her Name
  4. KING KAIJU - Intoxica
  6. NA NOISE - Good Morning Heart
  7. VINCENT H.L - Golden Sun
Side B:
  1. DICK MOVE – Ladies Night
  2. BLOODBAGS - Smokin’ It Up
  3. TOOMS - Porch Mix
  4. HALLELUJAH PICASSOS - Fire Sandpaper
  5. ECHO OHS – The Moon
  6. KING KETCHUP - Doctor Hokota
  7. MAGIC FACTORY - Sorry For Your Loss
Release date NZ
June 19th, 2020
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars Based on 1 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

Filed under...