Your trolley is empty :(


The Singles Collection Special Limited Edition (CD/DVD)
The Singles Collection Special...

The Singles Collection Special Limited Edition (CD/DVD)


Sorry, this product is not currently available to order.


Release date NZ
November 16th, 2009
Number of Discs
Buy this and earn 154 Banana Points
Product ID


This edition includes a DVD featuring all of her videos in chronological order.

The Singles Collection
is the second greatest hits compilation from American pop singer Britney Spears. 

In celebration of the 10th anniversary of her debut on the music scene, Britney Spears presents 'The Singles Collection'. The CD contains 17 of Britney's chart topping favorites, along with the new song "3".

DVD Tracklist
1. ...Baby One More Time
2. (You Drive Me) Crazy
3. Born To Make You Happy
4. Oops!...I Did It Again
5. Stronger
6. I'm A Slave
4. U
7. I'm Not A Girl, Not Yet A Woman
8. Me Against The Music
9. Toxic
10. Everytime
11. Gimme More
12. Piece Of Me
13. Womanizer (Director's Cut)
14. Circus
15. If U Seek Amy
16. Radar

Track Listing:

1. "3" (New song)
2. Baby One more Time
3. (You Drive Me) Crazy (The Stop Remix)
4. Born To Make You Happy
5. Oops! I Did It Again
6. Stronger
7. I'm A Slave For You
8. Boys (The Co-Ed remix feat. Pharrell Williams)
9. Me Against The World (feat. Madonna)
10. Toxic
11. Everytime
12. Gimme More
13. Piece of Me
14. Womanizer
15. Circus
16. If You Seek Amy
17. Radar
18. I'm Not A Girl, Not Yet A Woman

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Discuss this product

(If you require assistance from Mighty Ape, please contact us.)

You might also consider...

Hurry! 3 left in stock
In stock with supplier



If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback.

Send feedback