Your trolley is empty :(


The Girl With The Dragon Tattoo (3CD)
The Girl With The Dragon Tattoo...

The Girl With The Dragon Tattoo (3CD)

CD (2011)

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order.


Release date NZ
January 16th, 2012
The Null Corporation
Album Length (Minutes)
Number of Discs
Buy this and earn 154 Banana Points
Product ID


After winning an Oscar for Best Original Score for The Social Network, Trent Reznor and Atticus Ross re-team for the soundtrack of David Fincher's American adaptation of The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo. Reznor's and Ross' recorded score clocks in at over three hours. Other than a strident cover of Led Zeppelin's “Immigrant Song,” the score is moody, often restrained, and in its way, as disturbing as the film.

Track Listing:

1. Immigrant Song
2. She Reminds Me of You
3. People Lie All the Time
4. Pinned and Mounted
5. Perihelion
6. What If We Could-
7. With the Flies
8. Hidden in Snow
9. A Thousand Details
10. One Particular Moment
11. I Can't Take It Anymore
12. How Brittle the Bones
13. Please Take Your Hand Away
1. Cut Into Pieces
2. The Splinter
3. An Itch
4. Hypomania
5. Under the Midnight Sun
6. Aphelion
7. You're Here
8. The Same as the Others
9. A Pause for Reflection
10. While Waiting
11. The Seconds Drag
12. Later Into the Night
13. Parallel Timeline with Alternate Outcome
1. Another Way of Caring
2. A Viable Construct
3. Revealed in the Thaw
4. Millennia
5. We Could Wait Forever
6. Oraculum
7. Great Bird of Prey
8. The Heretics
9. A Pair of Doves
10. Infiltrator
11. The Sound of Forgetting
12. Of Secrets
13. Is Your Love Strong Enough-

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Discuss this product

(If you require assistance from Mighty Ape, please contact us.)

You might also consider...

$27.95 $19.99
Releases 10 Nov
Hurry! 2 left in stock
$29.99 $24.99
Hurry! 2 left in stock


If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback.

Send feedback