Your trolley is empty :(


The Big Freeze Vol 2: Audio Warmth Super-Chilled
The Big Freeze Vol 2: Audio...

The Big Freeze Vol 2: Audio Warmth Super-Chilled

CD (2008)

By Various and Bliss
Sorry, this product is not currently available to order.


Release date NZ
October 16th, 2006
Platipus Records
Number of Discs
Buy this and earn 135 Banana Points
Product ID



Disc 1

  1. Bliss - They Made History
  2. Charles Webster - Sweet Butterfly
  3. Geche - Moonface
  4. Folk & Røvere -Helt Perfekt
  5. Cantoma - Katja
  6. Ane Brun - To Let Myself Go
  7. Banzai Republic - Faetter Dub
  8. Bliss - Right Here (Acapella) / Bohren & Der Club Of Gore - Maximum Black
  9. Seikou Nagaoka - Plain As Black'n White (Bliss Instrumental Lounge Mix)
  10. Bliss - The Return
  11. Eliza Lumley - 'Street Spirit (Fade Out)'
  12. Vocalise from The Ninth Gate - The City of Prague Philharmonic Orchestra conducted by Stepan Konicek

Disc 2

  1. Bliss - Wish U Were Here (Acapella) /Dubtribe Sound System - Desert Moon
  2. Monica Queen -I'm Sorry Darling
  3. A Reminiscent Drive -New Jerusalem
  4. Trentemøller - Miss You
  5. Furry Phreaks - Lament For A Dead Computer (Part 1)
  6. Kenneth Bager feat. Camilla Munck -Fragment Six. Speak My Name
  7. Mudd -Speilplatz (Quiet Village Deep Space Remix)
  8. Fred & Herman - Aquarius

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Discuss this product

(If you require assistance from Mighty Ape, please contact us.)


If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback.

Send feedback