Your trolley is empty :(


Ten Thousand Fists [Explicit Lyrics]
Ten Thousand Fists [Explicit...
In stock with supplier
Ten Thousand Fists [Explicit Lyrics] + Indestructible

Buy together and save

List price: $39.98
Buy together: $39.36 (save 2%)

19.05% of people buy Ten Thousand Fists [Explicit Lyrics] and Indestructible ~ CD ~ Disturbed.

Ten Thousand Fists [Explicit Lyrics]

CD (2005)

Our price
In stock with supplier
Usually ships within 2-3 days

Also available from Marketplace sellers:

1 used from $15.00
Seen a lower price? Ask us to beat it

Buy together and save

Ten Thousand Fists [Explicit Lyrics] + Indestructible
List price: $39.98
Buy together: $39.36 (save 2%)

19.05% of people buy Ten Thousand Fists [Explicit Lyrics] and Indestructible ~ CD ~ Disturbed.

Customer reviews

Review by ryan on 4th July, 2011
3 stars "Awesome"

This cd is so cool I've been listening to it for days. This album is great, 14 songs and no 1 or 2 minute songs. They are all at least 3 minutes long apart from one that is 2:57 minutes. I have recommend this song to all of my friends and they have brought it.



Release date NZ
September 20th, 2005
Number of Discs
Buy this and earn 90 Banana Points
Product ID


Disturbed: David Draiman (vocals); Dan Donegan (guitars, keyboards); Mike Wengren (drums).

Additional personnel: John Moyer (bass guitar).

Five years after Disturbed's crushing debut, the Chicago nu-metal stalwarts offer their third full-length, TEN THOUSAND FISTS. Reunited with long-time producer Johnny K and new bassist John Moyer (Union Underground), Disturbed's return boasts a revitalized edge. TEN THOUSAND FISTS carries the metallic fire of THE SICKNESS, perfectly balanced with the melodic sensibility of 2002's BELIEVE. From the mosh pit-inspiring title track to the provocative and socially conscious lyrics of tracks such as "Deify" and "Sacred Lie," it is abundantly clear that Disturbed has further evolved their brutal-yet-refined approach. TEN THOUSAND FISTS also features striking booklet artwork by comic book legend Todd McFarlane.

Track Listing:

1. 10,000 Fists
2. Just Stop
3. Guarded
4. Deify
5. Stricken
6. I'm Alive
7. Sons Of Plunder
8. Overburdened
9. Decadence
10. Forgiven
11. Land Of Confusion
12. Sacred Lie
13. Pain Redefined
14. Avarice

Marketplace listings

1 used from $15.00
Price Condition Seller Details Buy Now
+ $5.00 courier
or $2.50 post
Used - Very Good
Ships from Hastings
Comments: Product is in great condition, originally purchased from Mightyape. Has a bare minimum amount of scuffs on the jewel case from movement only. Booklet and disc are both in fantastic condition.
Have one to sell? Sell Yours Here

Marketplace items ship directly from the seller. Your payment will be made to Mighty Ape and you will be protected by the Mighty Ape Marketplace Safety Guarantee.

Discuss this product

(If you require assistance from Mighty Ape, please contact us.)

You might also consider...


If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback.

Send feedback