Your trolley is empty :(


Nothing But The Beat
Nothing But The Beat

Nothing But The Beat

CD (2011)

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order.

Customer reviews

Review by Erin on 6th May, 2012
5 stars "Great"

Great music to get you moving!

Review by Jordan on 29th January, 2012
5 stars "Epic!!"

This CD is eargasmic! Totally worth it. Some great remixes and songs that haven't made it on the charts yet but totally will. If you like music that'll get you outta bed in the morning just so you can dance your ass off, BUY THIS!!



Release date NZ
August 29th, 2011
Number of Discs
Buy this and earn 125 Banana Points
Product ID


Album features 3 hit singles:
SWEAT feat. Snoop Dogg, LITTLE BAD GIRL feat. Ludacris and Taio Crui. WHERE DEM GIRLS AT? Feat. Nicki Minaj and Flo Rida. Also includes collaborations from Jessie J, Usher, Sia, Lil Wayne, Jennifer Hudson, Akon, Chris Brown, Timbaland, Dev and

Disc 1 – Pop:

  1. Where Them Girls At – Feat. Flo Rida & Nicki Minaj
  2. Little Bad Girl – Feat.Taio Cruz & Ludacris
  3. Turn Me On – Feat. Nicki Minaj
  4. Sweat – Snoop Dogg vs David Guetta
  5. Without U – Feat. Usher
  6. Nothing Really Matters – Feat. Will.I.Am
  7. I Can Only Imagine – Feat. Chris Brown & Lil Wayne
  8. Crank It Up – Feat. Akon
  9. I Just Wanna F- Feat. Timbaland & Dev
  10. Night Of Your Life – Feat. Jennifer Hudson
  11. Repeat – Feat. Jessie J.
  12. Titanium – Feat. Sia

Bonus Track:
13. Where Them Girls At (Afrojack Remix)

Disc 2 – Electro:

  1. The Alphabeat
  2. Lunar (David Guetta & Afrojack)
  3. Sunshine (David Guetta & Avicii)
  4. Little Bad Girl (Instrumental Edit)
  5. Metro Music
  6. Toy Story
  7. The Future
  8. Dreams
  9. Paris
  10. Glas

Discuss this product

(If you require assistance from Mighty Ape, please contact us.)

You might also consider...


If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback.

Send feedback