Your trolley is empty :(


Live at the Isle of Wight Festival 1970
Live at the Isle of Wight...

Live at the Isle of Wight Festival 1970

CD (1996)

Live at the Isle of Wight Festival 1970
Sorry, this product is not currently available to order.


Release date NZ
March 9th, 2009
Number of Discs
Buy this and earn 144 Banana Points
Product ID


Unavailable for some considerable time this double CD set features the complete set The Who performed at their legendary Isle Of Wight concert in 1970.

The sound has been remixed & remastered by long time Who sound man Jon Astley and sounds better than ever now.

Featuring the original classic line-up of Pete Townshend, Roger Daltrey, Keith Moon and John Entwistle at their absolute prime, The Who’s performance at the Isle Of Wight Festival is rightly celebrated as one of their finest ever and this CD shows exactly why.

Track Listing:

1. Heaven And Hell
2. I Can’t Explain
3. Young Man Blues
4. I Don’t Even Know Myself
5. Water
6. Overture
7. It’s A Boy
8. 1921
9. Amazing Journey
10. Sparks
11. Eyesight To The Blind
12. Christmas
1. The Acid Queen
2. Pinball Wizard
3. Do You Think It’s Alright?
4. Fiddle About
5. Tommy Can You Hear Me?
6. There’s A Doctor
7. Go To The Mirror!
8. Smash The Mirror
9. Miracle Cure
10. I’M Free
11. Tommy’s Holding Camp
12. We’re Not Gonna Take It
13. Summertime Blues
14. Shakin’ All Over/Spoonful/Twist & Shout
15. Substitute
16. My Generation
17. Naked Eye
18. Magic Bus

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Discuss this product

(If you require assistance from Mighty Ape, please contact us.)

You might also consider...


If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback.

Send feedback