Your trolley is empty :(


Footprints: The Best of Powderfinger
Footprints: The Best of...

Footprints: The Best of Powderfinger

CD (2011)

Our price
Hurry! Only 1 left at
Mighty Ape!
Order before 4:00pm and it ships today
Mighty Fast, Guaranteed

When can I expect to receive it?

Today Auckland, Wellington & Christchurch - same day upgrade still available
Tomorrow NZ wide
Seen a lower price? Ask us to beat it


Release date NZ
November 28th, 2011
Universal Music
Number of Discs
Buy this and earn 150 Banana Points
Product ID


The ‘Footprints’ CD picks up the Powderfinger story from the release of the band's fifth studio album, the rock-driven, chart-topping ‘Vulture Street’ (2003). The hits and fan favourites featured on Footprints are also drawn from the band's final two albums, ‘Dream Days at the Hotel Existence’ (2007) and the Finger's swan song, ‘Golden Rule’ (2009).

‘Footprints’ also features two new, never-before-released tracks – the glorious acoustic-based ballad “Empty Space”, and the country-tinged rocker “Silver Bullet”.

Track Listing:

1. Empty Space
2. On My Mind
3. Burn Your Name
4. Sunsets
5. Lost And Running
6. Nobody Sees
7. Love Your Way
8. Since You've Been Gone
9. I Don't Remember
10. A Fight About Money
11. Who Really Cares
12. Sail The Wildest Stretch
13. Head Up In The Clouds
14. I'm On Your Side
15. All Of The Dreamers
16. Stumblin'
17. Silver Bullet
18. Poison In Your Mind

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Discuss this product

(If you require assistance from Mighty Ape, please contact us.)

You might also consider...

In stock with supplier
Hurry! 2 left in stock
Hurry! 3 left in stock


If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback.

Send feedback