Your trolley is empty :(
Batman - The Animated Series: Secrets Of The Caped Crusader DVD
Batman - The Animated Series:...

Batman - The Animated Series: Secrets Of The Caped Crusader

DVD (1992) Region 4 Director : Various

Batman - The Animated Series: Secrets Of The Caped Crusader DVD
Parental Guidance Recommended. Contains low level violence
Sorry, this product is not currently available to order.

Customer reviews

Review by Conor on 3rd August, 2010
5 stars "Viewers will be left wanting more "

This DVD includes four great adventures from the T.V. series – Batman: The Animated series. Secrets of the Caped Crusader, viewers get to watch batman defend the streets of Gotham city and take on some of Gotham's most notorious criminals.

The DVD contains “The Cat and the Claw Part 1 & 2”; “Heart of Ice” and “See No Evil”. All of these episodes are great and they really portray how Batman earned his name as the world's greatest detective. Myself and other viewers will be left wanting more episodes from this Emmy award winning series.

This is a must see for anyone who is a fan of superhero animations or Batman for that matter, this was definitely worth the purchase.



Re-released on
June 15th, 2005
DVD Region
Region 4
Length (Minutes)
Aspect Ratio
  • 1.33 : 1
Supported Audio
  • Dolby Digital Surround 2.0
Buy this and earn 78 Banana Points
Product ID


Catwoman and other purr-nicious baddies scratch up trouble in Gotham City!

Defending the streets of Gotham City, Batman stands as a beacon of justice, a crusader for good, a one-man crime fighting force. In these four fabulous adventures from the Emmy-winning TV series, the caped crusader takes on Gotham's toughest criminals!

When Batman's favorite feline villain Catwoman stirs up trouble, the dark knight flirts with danger - literally! He certainly can't believe what he doesn't see as he searches for an invisible crook. And he gets a chillingly lethal reception from arch nemesis Mr. Freeze. Join the heroics with Gotham's finest for more than an hour of action-packed thrills and excitement!

Episodes Include:
* "The Cat and The Claw Parts I and II"
* "Heart Of Ice"
* "See No Evil"

Special Features:

* Featurette : Voices of the Night

Discuss this product

(If you require assistance from Mighty Ape, please contact us.)

You might also consider...


If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback.

Send feedback